[规格、信息、价格] 戴尔Inspiron 16 5625 – 优质的设计和良好的硬件使其在市场上脱颖而出

戴尔Inspiron品牌有点像联想的IdeaPad系列,提供各种不同的一般用途的笔记本电脑,有不同的规格、价格类别和功能。

今天我们有一个非常有趣的模型,具有现代设计,包括16英寸16:10显示屏和体面的硬件选择,下面我们将告诉你所有的情况。考虑到它的外观,它的价格还不错,因为基本配置起价为859.99美元。

今天我们给大家介绍一下戴尔Inspiron 16 5625的情况。

戴尔Inspiron 16 5625。全部规格

设计

这款Inspiron笔记本电脑采用了全铝机箱,考虑到其价格,这一点非常好。这款笔记本电脑看起来相当聪明,边缘锋利,边角圆润,机盖突起,迫使背面略微抬高,使冷却系统有更好的气流,键盘有更好的打字角度,应该更舒适。该设备有一个银色的表面,盖子上有戴尔的标志。就尺寸而言,该设备重1.97公斤,外形为17.95毫米。

显示器

有三种16英寸显示屏可供选择。基本配置是一个250尼特的FHD+ IPS显示屏,它不能为创造者的工作提供良好的色彩覆盖。还有一个300尼特的FHD+ IPS显示屏,100% sRGB覆盖。最有价值的选项的分辨率为3072 x 1920,同样是300尼特的亮度和100%的sRGB覆盖。

规格和功能

这款笔记本电脑由两个Ryzen 5000系列CPU驱动,来自新的Zen 3刷新。笔记本电脑以Ryzen 5 5625U开始,这是一个6核心、12线程的部件,TDP仅为15W。你可以升级到Ryzen 7 5825U,它增加了两个额外的核心。有了这两款芯片,你可以期望在日常任务以及视频渲染等更复杂的情况下都有良好的性能。

这些芯片的效率也非常高,所以你可以从里面的54瓦时电池中尽可能多地挤出来。也有配置较小的41瓦时电池的,应该仍能提供不错的结果。看一下GPU的选择,你可以使用板载的Vega图形,或者选择MX 550,这将提高笔记本电脑的渲染性能,同时也增加其游戏能力。最后,在底座上,我们看到正面发射的立体声扬声器,以及一个相当大的触摸板。

输入/输出接口也很好,有两个USB Type-A 3.2(Gen. 1)端口,一个Type-C 3.2(Gen. 2)端口,一个HDMI 1.4端口,一个SD读卡器,以及一个3.5毫米音频插孔。

所有戴尔Inspiron 16 5625的配置。

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[Specs, Info, Prices] Dell Inspiron 16 5625 – Quality design and good hardware make it a standout in the market

The Dell Inspiron brand is kind of like the IdeaPad series from Lenovo, offering a variety of different laptops for general use, with different specs, price categories, and features.

Today we have a very interesting model, with a modern design, including a 16-inch 16:10 display and decent hardware selection, which we’ll tell you all about below. It comes at a decent price, considering the way it looks, as the base configuration starts at $859.99.

Today we’re giving you a quick overview of the Dell Inspiron 16 5625.

Dell Inspiron 16 5625: Full Specs

Design

The Inspiron laptop uses a fully aluminum chassis, which is great, considering the price tag. The laptop looks quite smart, with sharp edges, rounded corners, and a lid protrusion that forces the backside to be lifted up ever so slightly, giving the cooling better airflow and a better typing angle for the keyboard, which should be more comfortable. The device has a silver finish with a Dell logo on the lid. In terms of dimensions, the thing weighs 1.97 kg and has a profile of 17.95 mm.

Display

There are three 16-inch displays to choose from. The base configuration comes with a 250-nit FHD+ IPS display, which doesn’t offer good color coverage for Creator work. There’s also a 300-nit FHD+ IPS display with 100% sRGB coverage. The most baller option has a resolution of 3072 x 1920 and the same 300 nits of brightness and 100% sRGB coverage.

Specifications and features

The laptop is powered by two Ryzen 5000-series CPUs from the new Zen 3 refresh. The laptop starts off with the Ryzen 5 5625U, a 6-core, 12-thread part with a TDP of just 15W. You can upgrade to a Ryzen 7 5825U, which adds two extra cores. With both chips, you can expect good performance in both daily tasks as well as more complex scenarios like video rendering.

The chips are also incredibly efficient, so you can squeeze out as much as possible from the 54Wh battery that’s inside. There are configurations with a smaller 41Wh unit, as well, which should still deliver okay results. Looking at the GPU selection, you can either use the onboard Vega graphics or opt-in for an MX 550, which will elevate the rendering performance of the laptop, while increasing its gaming capability as well. Lastly, on the base, we see front-firing stereo speakers, as well as a pretty large touchpad.

The I/O is looking good as well, with two USB Type-A 3.2 (Gen. 1) ports, one Type-C 3.2 (Gen. 2) port, an HDMI 1.4 port, an SD card reader, and a 3.5 mm audio jack.

All Dell Inspiron 16 5625 configurations:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments