[规格、信息和价格] 宏碁Aspire 3 (A315-43) – 良好的硬件,但这个价格你能得到更好的吗?

虽然我们都喜欢拥有最新组件的笔记本电脑,但如果价格合适,获得上一代的选择也完全没有问题。宏碁Aspire 3 (A315-43)是Aspire 3 (A315-42)的新版本,该版本早在2019年就已面世。

它取得了一些进展,用Ryzen 5000芯片取代了Ryzen 3000系列处理器,尽管有一个小的注意事项,我们将在下面进一步谈及。

今天我们给大家介绍一下宏碁Aspire 3(A315-43)的情况。

宏碁Aspire 3(A315-43)的起价为899.99美元。

Acer Aspire 3 (A315-43):全部规格

设计

这款笔记本电脑重新使用了老式的Aspire 3设计,采用了塑料底盘,边缘锋利,边角圆滑。品牌效应保持在最低水平,只有盖子后面有一个宏基的标志。它相当明显,但一点也不碍事。就尺寸而言,Aspire 3的尺寸为1.81公斤,外形为19.9毫米。

显示屏

显示屏的选择只提供了一个选项,FHD IPS面板对大多数使用情况都没有问题。对于简单的办公室工作,或只是看电影和电视剧,这将是很好的,因为IPS面板有良好的视角,所以不止一个人可以享受一个场景。

规格和功能

这款笔记本电脑由三个RYzen 5000U系列处理器驱动,仍然使用旧的Zen 2架构。然而,它们并不是简单的重塑4000系列SKU,因为它们有更多的缓存和更高的时钟速度。有Ryzen 3 5300U、Ryzen 5500U和Ryzen 7 5700U,它们的性能非常好,我们会推荐给需要日常驾驶的笔记本电脑的人,而且价格不会很高。

在图形方面,你获得了可靠的Vega集成图形,虽然已经有几年的历史,但在游戏中可以很体面,但你必须降低你的期望。大多数免费的电竞游戏会运行良好,但你会在三A级游戏中遇到麻烦,所以设置和帧率必须进行相应调整。

然而,有一个问题,那就是价格,只要花899.99美元,你就可以得到一台带有专用GPU的笔记本电脑。虽然它不会像Aspire 3那样轻,但你已经得到了一个1.80公斤的设备,所以多出两三百克绝对不是什么太大的牺牲,而收益是巨大的。我们谈论的是更强大的H系列芯片和独立显卡,这为更重的工作负载和更多的游戏打开了大门。

看看我们基于价格和性能的最佳游戏笔记本电脑交易,在那里你会发现价格适中的选择,将超过Aspire 3

所有宏碁Aspire 3(A315-43)的配置。

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

BEST LAPTOPS FOR GAMES

Top 100 Best Laptops for Apex Legends Top 100 Best Laptops for GTA V Top 100 Best Laptops for Red Dead Redemption 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for ARK: Survival Evolved Top 100 Best Laptops for AC: Odyssey Top 100 Best Laptops for AC Valhalla [AnvilNext 2.0] Top 100 Best Laptops for Battlefield 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Borderlands 3 Top 100 Best Laptops for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Top 100 Best Laptops for CS:GO Top 100 Best Laptops for Cyberpunk 2077 Top 100 Best Laptops for Darksiders Genesis Top 100 Best Laptops for DOOM Top 100 Best Laptops for DOOM Eternal Top 100 Best Laptops for DOTA 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for PES 2021 Top 100 Best Laptops for Far Cry 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Far Cry New Dawn Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 19 Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 20 Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 21 Top 100 Best Laptops for For Honor Top 100 Best Laptops for Fortnite Top 100 Best Laptops for Gears 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Halo: Reach Top 100 Best Laptops for Hearthstone Top 100 Best Laptops for League of Legends Top 100 Best Laptops for Metro Exodus Top 100 Best Laptops for Minecraft Top 100 Best Laptops for Need For Speed Heat Top 100 Best Laptops for Overwatch Top 100 Best Laptops for PES 2020 Top 100 Best Laptops for PUBG Top 100 Best Laptops for Resident Evil 2 [RE Engine] Top 100 Best Laptops for Rise of the Tomb Raider Top 100 Best Laptops for Rocket League Top 100 Best Laptops for Shadow of the Tomb Raider Top 100 Best Laptops for Team Fortress 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for The Witcher 3 Top 100 Best Laptops for TC: Wildlands Top 100 Best Laptops for TC: Six Siege Top 100 Best Laptops for Total War: THREE KINGDOMS Top 100 Best Laptops for Warframe Top 100 Best Laptops for World of Tanks

[Specs, Info, and Prices] Acer Aspire 3 (A315-43) – Good hardware, but can you get better for this price?

While we all like laptops with the newest components, it’s totally fine to get the last gen option if the price is right. The Acer Aspire 3 (A315-43) is the new version of the Aspire 3 (A315-42), which came out all the way back in 2019.

It has made some progress, replacing its Ryzen 3000-series processors with Ryzen 5000 chips, although there is a small caveat, which we’ll talk about further below.

Today we’re giving you a quick overview of the Acer Aspire 3 (A315-43).

The Acer Aspire 3 (A315-43) is available for a starting price of $899.99.

Acer Aspire 3 (A315-43): Full Specs

Design

The laptop reuses the older Aspire 3 design, with a plastic chassis, sharp edges, and rounded corners. Branding is kept to a minimum, with only an Acer logo on the back of the lid. It’s quite visible, but not intrusive at all. In terms of dimensions, the Aspire 3 measures at 1.81 kg and has a profile of 19.9 mm.

Display

The display selection offers only one option, with an FHD IPS panel that will be fine for most use cases. For simple office work, or just watching movies and series, it’ll be great, as IPS panels have good viewing angles, so more than 1 person can enjoy a scene.

Specifications and features

The laptop is powered by three RYzen 5000U-series processors, that still use the older Zen 2 architecture. However, they aren’t simply rebranded 4000-series SKUs, as they get more cache and higher clock speeds. There is the Ryzen 3 5300U, the Ryzen 5 5500U, and the Ryzen 7 5700U, which are very good performers that we would recommend for anyone needing a daily driver laptop that doesn’t cost a lot.

In terms of graphics, you a given the reliable Vega integrated graphics, which are a few years old, but can be decent in games, but you’ll have to subdue your expectations. Most free-to-play esports titles will run fine, but you’ll get trouble with triple-A titles, so settings and framerates have to be adjusted accordingly.

There is one issue, however, and it’s the price, as for $899.99, you can get a laptop with a dedicated GPU. While it won’t be as light as the Aspire 3, you’re already getting a 1.80 kg device, so two or three hundred grams more definitely isn’t as much of a sacrifice, while the gains are massive. We’re talking about more powerful H-series chips and discrete graphics which open the door to heavier workloads and more gaming than ever.

Check out our Best Gaming Laptop Deals based on price to performance, where you’ll find decently priced options that will outperform the Aspire 3.

All Acer Aspire 3 (A315-43) configurations:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments