Here’s how to watch the Apple Watch (Macbook Air, iPad Pro?) event, even if you’re a Windows user

php2htgtx

If you are an Apple or a smartwatch fan, you should know that in less than an hour, Apple will reveal detailed information about its wearable device. We expect to know more about its capabilities, price, etc. Probably that’s not all because in the last few months there were many speculations about a new MacBook Air with 12-inch Retina screen and a big iPad Pro with a screen size of 12 inches or more.

Here are the local times for the event:

San Francisco – 10am
New York – 1pm
London – 5pm
Amsterdam – 6pm
Johannesburg – 7pm
Bangkok – midnight
Hong Kong – 1am (Tuesday)
Seoul – 2am (Tuesday)
Sydney – 4am (Tuesday)

As usual, Apple allows free streaming of the whole event but only for their users. If you have an iPhone, iPad or iPad touch, which runs iOS 6 or later version, or a Mac with OS X 10.6.8 or later and a Safari browser (5.1.0 or later), all you have to do is open this link:
http://www.apple.com/live/

O’K, but not everyone is an Apple user. If you are not and still want to watch the Apple event, maybe we have a solution for you. Keep in mind that this method is “unstable”. Here’s what you have to do and, of course – fingers crossed.

Download the VLC media player for Windows or Android and install it. After that, you have to open the program and click on the button Menu —> Open Network Stream. You will see the following (picture below). Insert this address in the URL field: http://p.events-delivery.apple.com.edgesuite.net/14pounqefvoiubefvpiub10/m3u8/atv_mvp.m3u8
That’s all.

apple-livestream-how-watch

Update:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

BEST LAPTOPS FOR GAMES

Top 100 Best Laptops for Apex Legends Top 100 Best Laptops for GTA V Top 100 Best Laptops for Red Dead Redemption 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for ARK: Survival Evolved Top 100 Best Laptops for AC: Odyssey Top 100 Best Laptops for AC Valhalla [AnvilNext 2.0] Top 100 Best Laptops for Battlefield 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Borderlands 3 Top 100 Best Laptops for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Top 100 Best Laptops for CS:GO Top 100 Best Laptops for Cyberpunk 2077 Top 100 Best Laptops for Darksiders Genesis Top 100 Best Laptops for DOOM Top 100 Best Laptops for DOOM Eternal Top 100 Best Laptops for DOTA 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for PES 2021 Top 100 Best Laptops for Far Cry 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Far Cry New Dawn Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 19 Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 20 Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 21 Top 100 Best Laptops for For Honor Top 100 Best Laptops for Fortnite Top 100 Best Laptops for Gears 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Halo: Reach Top 100 Best Laptops for Hearthstone Top 100 Best Laptops for League of Legends Top 100 Best Laptops for Metro Exodus Top 100 Best Laptops for Minecraft Top 100 Best Laptops for Need For Speed Heat Top 100 Best Laptops for Overwatch Top 100 Best Laptops for PES 2020 Top 100 Best Laptops for PUBG Top 100 Best Laptops for Resident Evil 2 [RE Engine] Top 100 Best Laptops for Rise of the Tomb Raider Top 100 Best Laptops for Rocket League Top 100 Best Laptops for Shadow of the Tomb Raider Top 100 Best Laptops for Team Fortress 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for The Witcher 3 Top 100 Best Laptops for TC: Wildlands Top 100 Best Laptops for TC: Six Siege Top 100 Best Laptops for Total War: THREE KINGDOMS Top 100 Best Laptops for Warframe Top 100 Best Laptops for World of Tanks