华硕Zenbook 14 OLED (UX3402) – 前5个优点和缺点

在谈到优雅和卓越时,ZenBooks通常是在那里。他们的笔记本电脑总是看起来很壮观,提供出色的性能,并配备了丰富的功能。今天我们有一个他们更受欢迎的型号,ZenBook 14 OLED (UX3402),它使用了令人惊叹的2.8K OLED面板,在14英寸时分辨率非常高。它的效率也相当高,同时还能提供卓越的性能。

今天我们为您介绍LaptopMedia关于华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UX3402)的5大精选。

华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UX3402)。完整的规格/深入的审查

购买华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UX3402)的4个理由

1.设计和制造质量

ZenBook完全由铝制成,使其保持灵活和薄。它的重量只有1.39公斤,外形为16.9毫米。有两种颜色可供选择,Aqua Celadon,基本上就是银色,或者Ponder Blue,看起来像海军。盖子上有一些线条贯穿其中,如果你从远处看,会让我们想起该公司在其网站上使用的新华硕标志。

盖子很容易用一只手打开,露出一个舒适的键盘。尽管机器的外形很薄,但它的键程很长,反馈也很灵敏。然而,箭头键有点小。虽然缺少一个正常的NumPad,但触摸板可以充当一个,这是相当整洁的,也是华硕在其他笔记本中使用的东西,甚至他们的ROG系列。触摸板由玻璃覆盖,非常光滑,而准确性和响应性也很好。

2.显示质量

2.8K 90Hz的OLED面板简直令人惊叹。它有很好的可视角度,亮度达到414尼特,偏差只有2%,使颜色在整个显示区域看起来都一样。由于OLED面板的特性,其对比度是无限的。该显示器完全覆盖了sRGB和DCI-P3色域。

该面板开箱即被校准得相当好。在这里,你可以对照P3-D65标准比较显示器的分数(HDR关闭,”辉煌”–色域:”原生 “和P3-D65(用于第二个图形),”正常 “模式)。

笔记本电脑显示了一些PWM的使用,但它也有一个无闪烁的设置,你可以调整。这样一来,PWM就被完全去除。

购买我们的配置文件

由于我们的配置文件是为每个单独的显示器模型量身定做的,这篇文章及其各自的配置文件包是为华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UX3402)配置的14.0英寸三星ATNA40YK07-0(SDC4171)(2880 x 1800p)OLED面板。

*如果你在下载购买的文件时遇到问题,请尝试使用不同的浏览器来打开你通过电子邮件收到的链接。如果下载目标是一个.php文件,而不是一个档案,请将文件扩展名改为.zip,或与我们联系,[email protected]

点击这里阅读更多关于档案的信息。

除了获得高效和健康友好的配置文件,购买LaptopMedia的产品,您还可以支持我们实验室的发展,我们在实验室测试设备,以产生最客观的评论。

办公室工作

Office Work应该主要由那些花大部分时间看文本、表格或仅仅是浏览的用户使用。该配置文件旨在通过保持平坦的伽玛曲线(2.20)、本机色温和精确的色彩来提供更好的清晰度。

设计与游戏

本资料针对专业处理色彩的设计师,以及游戏和电影。设计与游戏》将显示面板发挥到了极致,使其在白点D65的网页和高清电视的sRGB IEC61966-2-1标准中尽可能准确。

卫生保健

Health-Guard消除了有害的脉宽调制(PWM),并减少了影响我们的眼睛和身体的负蓝光。 由于它是针对每个面板量身定制的,因此可以保持色彩在视觉上的准确性。 Health-Guard模拟纸张,因此大大减轻了眼睛的压力。

Get all 3 profiles with 33% discount

3.输入/输出

端口的选择包括左侧的一个USB Type-A 3.2(Gen.2)端口和一个HDMI 2.0端口,两个Thunderbolt 4端口,一个3.5毫米音频插孔,以及一个MicroSD卡插槽。华硕给你一个Type-A转LAN的加密狗,所以你可以在需要的时候拥有这种硬线连接。

4.电池寿命

75瓦时的电池与Core i5-1240P搭配得很好,可以持续11小时31分钟的网页浏览,或11小时29分钟的视频播放。现在,我们在打开WindowsBetter性能设置的情况下进行电池测试,屏幕亮度调整到120尼特,除了我们正在测试的笔记本外,其他所有程序都关闭。

不购买华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UX3402)的1个理由

1.可升级性

小型笔记本电脑的可升级性总是很棘手,而ZenBook 14 OLED也发现了一些困难。有焊接的内存,最多只有16GB。存储方面,有一个M.2 PCIe x4插槽,支持第四代驱动器。

这里是我们详细的拆解视频,显示了如何进入笔记本电脑的内部。

所有华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UX3402)的配置。

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UX3402) – Top 5 Pros and Cons

ZenBooks are usually up there when it comes to elegance and excellence. Their laptops always look spectacular, delivering excellent performance and being well equipped with features. Today we have one of their more popular models, the ZenBook 14 OLED (UX3402), which uses a stunning 2.8K OLED panel, a very high resolution at 14 inches. It’s also quite efficient, while also delivering exceptional performance.

Today we present you with LaptopMedia’s top 5 picks about the ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UX3402).

ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UX3402): Full Specs / In-depth Review

4 reasons to BUY the ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UX3402)

1. Design and build quality

The ZenBook is entirely made of aluminum, keeping it nimble and thin. It weighs only 1.39 kg and has a profile of 16.9 mm. There are two colors to pick from, Aqua Celadon, which is essentially just silver, or Ponder Blue, which looks like Navy. The lid has some lines running across it, which if you look from afar, reminds us of the new ASUS logo that the company uses on its website.

The lid opens easily with one hand, revealing a comfortable keyboard. It’s got long key travel and clicky feedback, despite the thin profile of the machine. However, the Arrow keys are a bit smaller. While a normal NumPad is missing, the touchpad can act as one, which is quite neat and is something ASUS has used in other notebooks as well, even their ROG line. The pad is covered in glass, which is very smooth, while accuracy and responsiveness are great as well.

2. Display quality

The 2.8K 90Hz OLED panel is simply amazing. It’s got excellent viewing angles, and reaches 414 nits of brightness with a deviation of only 2%, making colors appear the same across the entire display area. Due to the nature of OLED panels, the contrast ratio is infinite. The display fully covers the sRGB and DCI-P3 gamuts.

The panel is pretty well calibrated out of the box. Here you can compare the scores of the display against the P3-D65 standards (HDR off, “Splendid” – Color Gamut: “Native” and P3-D65 (for the second graphics), “Normal” mode).

The laptop shows some PWM usage, but it also has a flicker-free setting which you can adjust. This way, the PWM is removed completely.

Buy our profiles

Since our profiles are tailored for each individual display model, this article and its respective profile package are meant for ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UX3402) configurations with a 14.0″ Samsung ATNA40YK07-0 (SDC4171) (2880 x 1800p) OLED panel.

*Should you have problems with downloading the purchased file, try using a different browser to open the link you’ll receive via e-mail. If the download target is a .php file instead of an archive, change the file extension to .zip or contact us at [email protected]

Read more about the profiles HERE.

In addition to receiving efficient and health-friendly profiles, by buying LaptopMedia's products you also support the development of our labs, where we test devices in order to produce the most objective reviews possible.

Office Work

Office Work should be used mostly by users who spend most of the time looking at pieces of text, tables or just surfing. This profile aims to deliver better distinctness and clarity by keeping a flat gamma curve (2.20), native color temperature and perceptually accurate colors.

Design and Gaming

This profile is aimed at designers who work with colors professionally, and for games and movies as well. Design and Gaming takes display panels to their limits, making them as accurate as possible in the sRGB IEC61966-2-1 standard for Web and HDTV, at white point D65.

Health-Guard

Health-Guard eliminates the harmful Pulse-Width Modulation (PWM) and reduces the negative Blue Light which affects our eyes and body. Since it’s custom tailored for every panel, it manages to keep the colors perceptually accurate. Health-Guard simulates paper so the pressure on the eyes is greatly reduced.

Get all 3 profiles with 33% discount

3. I/O

The port selection includes one USB Type-A 3.2 (Gen. 2) port on the left and an HDMI 2.0 port, two Thunderbolt 4 ports, a 3.5 mm audio jack, and a MicroSD card slot. ASUS gives you a Type-A to LAN dongle, so you can have that hardwire connection when needed.

4. Battery life

The 75Wh battery pairs well with the Core i5-1240P, lasting for  11 hours and 31 minutes of Web browsing, or 11 hours and 29 minutes of video playback. Now, we conduct the battery tests with the Windows Better performance setting turned on, screen brightness adjusted to 120 nits, and all other programs turned off except for the one we are testing the notebook with.

1 reason NOT to buy the ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UX3402)

1. Upgradeability

The upgradeability with smaller laptops is always tricky, and the ZenBook 14 OLED finds some difficulties as well. There’s soldered RAM, with only up to 16GB. Storage-wise, there’s one M.2 PCIe x4 slot that supports Gen 4 drives.

Here is our detailed teardown video, which shows how to access the insides of the laptop.

All ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UX3402) configurations:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments