华硕Zenbook 14 OLED (UM3402) – 前5个优点和缺点

Zenbook笔记本电脑是一个已知的数量,提供各种强大或高效(有时两者都有)的硬件,伟大的显示器和良好的机身。ZenBook 14 OLED(UM3402)坚持同样的原则,配备了高效且性能良好的Ryzen CPU,采用PANTONE验证的OLED面板,以及拥有多个技巧的金属底盘。

今天我们向您介绍LaptopMedia关于华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UM3402)的5大精选。

华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UM3402)。完整的规格/深入的审查

购买华硕Zenbook 14 OLED (UM3402)的4个理由

1.设计和制造质量

这款笔记本电脑完全由铝制成,给人以高级感。该设计实现了几个新的功能,如桶型铰链,仍然保持Ergolift机制,扁平的盖子,和侧面,而以前我们有一个钻石切割,以及一个新的华硕标志。所有这些美丽的东西都是以1.39公斤的重量和16.9毫米的轮廓出现的。

盖子用一只手就能打开,露出一个键盘,除了箭头以外,其他的键都相当大。它们之间也有很好的间距。据华硕称,该设备有一个背光,以及1.4毫米的键程和点击式反馈。触摸板有很多功能。作为一个垫子本身,它有一个光滑的盖子,与良好的响应性和准确性相匹配。然而,这个东西可以转化为NumPad,所以你不会牺牲任何东西来拥有一个更便携的笔记本电脑。

2.显示质量

我们这里的2.8K OLED面板是纯粹的使用乐趣,尤其是90Hz的刷新率。还有一些问题有待解决,主要是PWM的使用,但较苛刻的脉动只达到90尼特,之后我们看到一些较小的使用,这应该是不错的。不过,我们还是有我们的健康卫士,如果你想100%安全的话。该面板变得非常明亮,在屏幕中间达到428尼特(HDR关闭)的峰值,整个显示区域的平均亮度为434尼特。它还完全覆盖了sRGB和DCI-P3色域,成为设计和创意的完全野兽。

尽管有Pantone验证,但它的精确度并不是最好的,我们的设计和游戏配置文件给了我们一个2.2的dE值。在这里,你可以比较原始设置(左)和应用我们的配置文件(右)的结果。

购买我们的配置文件

由于我们的配置文件是为每个单独的显示器型号量身定制的,本文及其各自的配置文件包是为华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UM3402)配置的14.0英寸三星ATNA40YK07-0(SDC4171)(2880 x 1800p)OLED面板而设计的。

*如果你在下载购买的文件时遇到问题,请尝试使用不同的浏览器来打开你通过电子邮件收到的链接。如果下载目标是一个.php文件,而不是一个档案,请将文件扩展名改为.zip,或与我们联系,bg.laptopmedia@gmail.com。

点击这里阅读更多关于档案的信息。

除了获得高效和健康友好的配置文件,购买LaptopMedia的产品,您还可以支持我们实验室的发展,我们在实验室测试设备,以产生最客观的评论。

办公室工作

Office Work应该主要由那些花大部分时间看文本、表格或仅仅是浏览的用户使用。该配置文件旨在通过保持平坦的伽玛曲线(2.20)、本机色温和精确的色彩来提供更好的清晰度。

设计与游戏

本资料针对专业处理色彩的设计师,以及游戏和电影。设计与游戏》将显示面板发挥到了极致,使其在白点D65的网页和高清电视的sRGB IEC61966-2-1标准中尽可能准确。

卫生保健

Health-Guard消除了有害的脉宽调制(PWM),并减少了影响我们的眼睛和身体的负蓝光。 由于它是针对每个面板量身定制的,因此可以保持色彩在视觉上的准确性。 Health-Guard模拟纸张,因此大大减轻了眼睛的压力。

Get all 3 profiles with 33% discount

3.性能

CPU基准测试

Ryzen 7 5825U是一个Zen 3-refreshed芯片,并没有完全跳到Zen 3+,但仍然带来了改进。当与来自英特尔的最新竞争者进行比较时,我们看到该芯片在3D渲染中胜出,但在Photoshop中较慢(说实话,并没有那么快)。

Results are from the Cinebench 20 CPU test (the higher the score, the better)

4.电池寿命

使用75Wh的电池组和Ryzen 7 5825U,笔记本电脑可以持续通过14小时10分钟的网络浏览,或10小时57分钟的视频播放。现在,我们在打开WindowsBetter性能设置的情况下进行电池测试,屏幕亮度调整到120尼特,除了我们正在测试的笔记本外,其他所有程序都关闭。

不购买华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UM3402)的1个理由

1.可升级性

最后,可升级性受到了打击,但现在许多13.3英寸和14英寸的笔记本电脑似乎都是这样,所以像往常一样,我们必须学会忍受它。有0个内存插槽,该设备依靠8或16GB焊接的LPDDR4x。在存储方面,我们只有一个M.2 PCIe x4 Gen 3插槽。

这里是我们的拆解视频,它显示了如何访问单个M.2插槽。

所有华硕Zenbook 14 OLED(UM3402)的配置。

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

BEST LAPTOPS FOR GAMES

Top 100 Best Laptops for Apex Legends Top 100 Best Laptops for GTA V Top 100 Best Laptops for Red Dead Redemption 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for ARK: Survival Evolved Top 100 Best Laptops for AC: Odyssey Top 100 Best Laptops for AC Valhalla [AnvilNext 2.0] Top 100 Best Laptops for Battlefield 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Borderlands 3 Top 100 Best Laptops for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Top 100 Best Laptops for CS:GO Top 100 Best Laptops for Cyberpunk 2077 Top 100 Best Laptops for Darksiders Genesis Top 100 Best Laptops for DOOM Top 100 Best Laptops for DOOM Eternal Top 100 Best Laptops for DOTA 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for PES 2021 Top 100 Best Laptops for Far Cry 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Far Cry New Dawn Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 19 Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 20 Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 21 Top 100 Best Laptops for For Honor Top 100 Best Laptops for Fortnite Top 100 Best Laptops for Gears 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Halo: Reach Top 100 Best Laptops for Hearthstone Top 100 Best Laptops for League of Legends Top 100 Best Laptops for Metro Exodus Top 100 Best Laptops for Minecraft Top 100 Best Laptops for Need For Speed Heat Top 100 Best Laptops for Overwatch Top 100 Best Laptops for PES 2020 Top 100 Best Laptops for PUBG Top 100 Best Laptops for Resident Evil 2 [RE Engine] Top 100 Best Laptops for Rise of the Tomb Raider Top 100 Best Laptops for Rocket League Top 100 Best Laptops for Shadow of the Tomb Raider Top 100 Best Laptops for Team Fortress 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for The Witcher 3 Top 100 Best Laptops for TC: Wildlands Top 100 Best Laptops for TC: Six Siege Top 100 Best Laptops for Total War: THREE KINGDOMS Top 100 Best Laptops for Warframe Top 100 Best Laptops for World of Tanks

ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UM3402) – Top 5 Pros and Cons

Zenbook laptops are a known quantity, offering a variety of powerful or efficient (sometimes both) hardware, great displays, and well-built bodies. The ZenBook 14 OLED (UM3402) adheres to the same principles, coming with a Ryzen CPU that is both efficient and performing, an OLED panel with PANTONE validation, and a metal chassis that has several tricks up its sleeve.

Today we present you with LaptopMedia’s top 5 picks about the ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UM3402).

ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UM3402): Full Specs / In-depth Review


4 reasons to BUY the ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UM3402)

1. Design and build quality

The laptop is entirely made out of aluminum, giving you a premium feel. The design implements several new features, such as a barrel-type hinge, that still keeps the Ergolift mechanism, flat-shaped lid, and sides, whereas previously we had a diamond cut, along with a new ASUS logo. All of that beauty comes with a weight of 1.39 kg and a profile of 16.9 mm.

The lid opens with one hand, revealing a keyboard with pretty large keys, except for the arrow ones. They also have nice spacing between them. The unit has a backlight, along with a 1.4 mm key travel, according to ASUS, and clicky feedback. The touchpad has a lot of functionality. As a pad itself, it has a smooth cover that is paired with good responsiveness and accuracy. However, the thing can transform into a NumPad, so you’re not sacrificing anything to have a more portable laptop.


2. Display quality

The 2.8K OLED panel that we have here is pure joy to use, especially with the 90Hz refresh rate. There are some kinks left to be ironed, mainly the PWM usage, but the harsher pulsations are only up to 90 nits, after which we see some smaller usage, which should be fine. Still, we have our Health-Guard, in case you want to be 100% safe. The panel gets really bright, peaking at 428 nits (HDR off) in the middle of the screen and 434 nits as an average for the entire display area. It also fully covers both the sRGB and the DCI-P3 gamuts, becoming a total beast for Design and Creativity.

Its accuracy isn’t the best, despite the Pantone validation, with our Design and Gaming profile giving us a dE value of 2.2. Here you can compare the results with the stock settings (left) and with our profile applied (right).


Buy our profiles

Since our profiles are tailored for each individual display model, this article and its respective profile package are meant for ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UM3402) configurations with a 14.0″ Samsung ATNA40YK07-0 (SDC4171) (2880 x 1800p) OLED panel.

*Should you have problems with downloading the purchased file, try using a different browser to open the link you’ll receive via e-mail. If the download target is a .php file instead of an archive, change the file extension to .zip or contact us at bg.laptopmedia@gmail.com.

Read more about the profiles HERE.

In addition to receiving efficient and health-friendly profiles, by buying LaptopMedia's products you also support the development of our labs, where we test devices in order to produce the most objective reviews possible.

Office Work

Office Work should be used mostly by users who spend most of the time looking at pieces of text, tables or just surfing. This profile aims to deliver better distinctness and clarity by keeping a flat gamma curve (2.20), native color temperature and perceptually accurate colors.

Design and Gaming

This profile is aimed at designers who work with colors professionally, and for games and movies as well. Design and Gaming takes display panels to their limits, making them as accurate as possible in the sRGB IEC61966-2-1 standard for Web and HDTV, at white point D65.

Health-Guard

Health-Guard eliminates the harmful Pulse-Width Modulation (PWM) and reduces the negative Blue Light which affects our eyes and body. Since it’s custom tailored for every panel, it manages to keep the colors perceptually accurate. Health-Guard simulates paper so the pressure on the eyes is greatly reduced.

Get all 3 profiles with 33% discount


3. Performance

CPU benchmarks

The Ryzen 7 5825U is a Zen 3-refreshed chip, not quite making the jump to Zen 3+, but still bringing improvements. When compared against the most recent competition from Intel, we see that the chip wins out in 3D Rendering, but is slower in Photoshop (not by that much, to be honest).

Results are from the Cinebench 20 CPU test (the higher the score, the better)

Results are from our Photoshop benchmark test (the lower the score, the better)


4. Battery life

With a 75Wh battery pack and the Ryzen 7 5825U, the laptop lasts through 14 hours and 10 minutes of Web browsing, or 10 hours and 57 minutes of video playback. Now, we conduct the battery tests with the Windows Better performance setting turned on, screen brightness adjusted to 120 nits, and all other programs turned off except for the one we are testing the notebook with.


1 reason NOT to buy the ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UM3402)

1. Upgradeability

Lastly, the upgradeability has taken a hit, but this seems to be the case with many 13.3-inch and 14-inch laptops nowadays, so as always, we’ll have to learn to live with it. There are 0 RAM slots to be found, with the device relying on either 8 or 16GB of soldered LPDDR4x. In terms of storage, we only have one M.2 PCIe x4 Gen 3 slot.

Here is our teardown video, which shows how to access the single M.2 slot.


All ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED (UM3402) configurations:

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

BEST LAPTOPS FOR GAMES

Top 100 Best Laptops for Apex Legends Top 100 Best Laptops for GTA V Top 100 Best Laptops for Red Dead Redemption 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for ARK: Survival Evolved Top 100 Best Laptops for AC: Odyssey Top 100 Best Laptops for AC Valhalla [AnvilNext 2.0] Top 100 Best Laptops for Battlefield 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Borderlands 3 Top 100 Best Laptops for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare Top 100 Best Laptops for CS:GO Top 100 Best Laptops for Cyberpunk 2077 Top 100 Best Laptops for Darksiders Genesis Top 100 Best Laptops for DOOM Top 100 Best Laptops for DOOM Eternal Top 100 Best Laptops for DOTA 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for PES 2021 Top 100 Best Laptops for Far Cry 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Far Cry New Dawn Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 19 Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 20 Top 100 Best Laptops for FIFA 21 Top 100 Best Laptops for For Honor Top 100 Best Laptops for Fortnite Top 100 Best Laptops for Gears 5 Top 100 Best Laptops for Halo: Reach Top 100 Best Laptops for Hearthstone Top 100 Best Laptops for League of Legends Top 100 Best Laptops for Metro Exodus Top 100 Best Laptops for Minecraft Top 100 Best Laptops for Need For Speed Heat Top 100 Best Laptops for Overwatch Top 100 Best Laptops for PES 2020 Top 100 Best Laptops for PUBG Top 100 Best Laptops for Resident Evil 2 [RE Engine] Top 100 Best Laptops for Rise of the Tomb Raider Top 100 Best Laptops for Rocket League Top 100 Best Laptops for Shadow of the Tomb Raider Top 100 Best Laptops for Team Fortress 2 Top 100 Best Laptops for The Witcher 3 Top 100 Best Laptops for TC: Wildlands Top 100 Best Laptops for TC: Six Siege Top 100 Best Laptops for Total War: THREE KINGDOMS Top 100 Best Laptops for Warframe Top 100 Best Laptops for World of Tanks